Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Clubs

Map of Northern Ireland

Clubs are a great way to get out and bike with like-minded people. Some roadie clubs have now developed dedicated mountain bike sections. Check out your nearest MTB club here. 

Please email info@mountainbikeni.com if you would like to get your MTB listed! 

Apollo Cycling Team

Club Chairman: Dylan Lyness, County Armagh, BT67 0BG

Phone07779 029238
Emailchairman@apolloct.com
Websitewww.apolloct.com
hide

Banbridge CC

Club Secretary: William Mulligan, County Down, BT32 3DA

Phone07795078790
Emailwilliam.mulligan@btinternet.com
Websitewww.banbridgecc.co.uk
hide

Bann Wheelers

Club Secretary: Ivan Goldsworthy, County Londonderry, BT52 1SS

Phone07909 900916
Emailbannwheelers@btinternet.com
Websitewww.bannwheelers.com
hide

Carn Wheelers CC

Club Secretary: Aidan Higgins, County Londonderry, BT46 5AZ

Phone07921 146522
Emailsecretary@carnwheelers.co.uk
Websitewww.carnwheelers.co.uk
hide

Causeway Coast Adventure Racing

County Londonderry, BT52 1DE

Phone07866416550
Emailivan@causewaycoastar.co.uk
Websitewww.causewaycoastar.co.uk
hide

Chain Reaction Cycles

Club Secretary: Tina Murray, County Antrim, BT39 0QA

Phone+44 (0)78 0396 8295
Emailtina@irishdh.com
Websitewww.IrishDH.com
hide

Dromara Cycling Club

Club Secretary: Martin Grimley, Dromara, County Down, BT26 6EA

Phone07899913865
Emailmartin@dromaracc.co.uk
Websitewww.dromaracc.co.uk
hide

Harps CC

Club Secretary: Pat Bloomer, County Tyrone, BT80 8PN

Phone028 8676 4184
Emailpaulbloomer@yahoo.co.uk
Websitewww.harpscyclingclub.co.uk
hide

Newry Wheelers Cycling Club

Club Secretary: Killian Byrne, County Down, BT35 8DR

Phone07706875394
Websitewww.facebook.com/newrywheelers.cyclingclub
hide

North Down CC

Club Secretary: Alison McMullan, County Down, BT8 8LJ

Phone07545 612754
Emailalison.ndcc@gmail.com
Websitewww.northdowncc.com
hide

North West Cycling Club

Claudy - Dungiven, County Londonderry, BT47 4EE

Phone07921056282
Emailnorthwestcc.bike@gmail.com
Websitewww.facebook.com/pages/North-West-Cycling-Club/733254510020753
hide

Not The Sunday Run - MTB group

Rostrevor based group of mountain bikers, County Down, BT34 3BG

PhoneN/A
Emailinfo@notthesundayrun.com
Websitewww.notthesundayrun.com
hide

Omagh Wheelers

Chairman: Hugh McCann, County Tyrone, BT79 7BL

Phone07510 986062
Emailhugh@hughmccann.co.uk
Websitewww.omaghwheelers.co.uk
hide

Plush MTB

County Down, BT34 5PD

Phone+44(0)7802 774 335
Emailcolin@grallaghstudios.com
Websitewww.facebook.com/PLUSHmtb
hide

Roe Valley CC.

Club Secretary - Emma Scott, County Londonderry, BT49 0QF

Phone07517 385025
Emailrvccsecretary@gmail.com
Websitewww.roevalleycc.co.uk
hide

Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club

Kilbroney Forest Park, Rostrevor, County Down, BT34 3AA

Phone+44 (0) 7917441878
Emailrostrevormc@gmail.com
Websitewww.rostrevor.bike
hide

Shimna Wheelers Cycling Club

Newcastle, County Down, BT33 0AD

Phone07706648318
Emailmichaeljp79@hotmail.com
Websiteshimnawheelers.com/
hide

Strabane Lifford CC

Club Secretary: Brendan Patton, County Tyrone, BT82 9PN

Phone048 7138 2519
Emailbrendanpatton@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.strabaneliffordcc.webs.com
hide

Team MoCo MTB Club

Club Secretary: Colin Rowntree, County Down, BT34 2QU

Phone02830832829
Emailteammoco2012@gmail.com
Websitewww.facebook.com/pages/Team-MoCo/178069968970029
hide

VC Glendale

Secretary: Colm Watson, Dunmurry, County Down, BT17 9AA

Phone028 9062 4496
Emailcolmwatson@btinternet.com
Websitewww.vcglendale.com
hide

XMTB McConvey Cycles

Club Secretary: Adrian Finnegan, Belfast, County Antrim, BT4 3LP

Phone078340 83727
Emailinfo@xmtb.co.uk
Websitewww.XMTB.co.uk
hide
Sign Up